11548 Northwest Freeway Houston, TX 77092  Local: (713) 812-1807
Customer Reviews
The Orchid Florist
Local Houston, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (43 reviews)
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangement arrived on time and was beautiful. Thank you.
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service. I knew exactly what was going on with my order from start to finish. The peace lily was gorgeous!! Will do business again if needed in this area. A++
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers and the pot were perfect but the arrangement was not for a full circle view - if it sat against the wall, that was fine but the flowers did not fill the arrangement all the way around.
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The peace lily was beautiful. Thank you for your friendliness and great communication letting me know exactly what was happening from beginning to end. If I need flowers in Houston again, I will DEFINITELY get them from you. Thank you so much.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

flowers came in fine, but I could not get anyone on the phone all day. You should have people to at least answer the phone
Date: Jan 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always delivers on time even when we're late to request! Beautiful arrangements ALL THE TIME@
Date: Nov 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Oct 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Well the flowers were beautiful and the bear but the time was way off I asked it to be before noon that day and it ended up at my house at 8:30 at night but she was happy
Date: Oct 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thanks for such quick delivery! Plant was beautiful! Shannon Reyes (Donna Weaver's cousin)
Date: Oct 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers are beautiful and the delivery was very quick! I'm very pleased with my service.
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very impressed with the bouquet received from all. The flowers were fresh and lovely. I received so many compliments. Quite the surprise : )
Date: Aug 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was so VERY impressed with the flowers for my uncles funeral. Thank you so very much for an outstanding job and delivering them on Sunday. They were beautiful.
Brenda's Reply:
Date: Aug 31, 2016, 8:02 am

Thank you ma'am we're happy to hear that, God bless you!
Date: Aug 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful! I asked that the flowers be delivered to a friend's office before noon & they made it happen. I'm very happy with The Orchid Florist.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The floral arrangement is beautiful and fragrant; I was very pleased, but a box of candy was also included in the order and it was not delivered.
Date: Apr 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Our 98 year-old aunt loved her beautiful plant. Thank you for such prompt service.
Date: Apr 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have used the Orchid Florist a few times now and have been extremely satisfied every time. They are prompt on delivery, the flowers are fresh and always look amazing, and the staff is friendly and helpful. Thank you for the great experience and I will continue to use y'all.
Date: Apr 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have used the Orchid Florist a few times now and have been extremely satisfied every time. They are prompt on delivery, the flowers are fresh and always look amazing, and the staff is friendly and helpful. Thank you for the great experience and I will continue to use y'all.
Date: Jan 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I never leave reviews but Orchid Florist was better than I even hoped for. The roses were fresh, unblemished and large. They were delivered exactly when and as requested. My daughter stated that whoever saw the roses stated they were the nicest roses they had seen.
Date: Jan 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I never leave reviews but Orchid Florist was better than I even hoped for. The roses were fresh, unblemished and large. They were delivered exactly when and as requested. My daughter stated that whoever saw the roses stated they were the nicest roses they had seen.
Date: Jan 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Everything was great! They loved the flowers and from the pictures -- they were gorgeous. Thanks!
Date: Jan 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you so much for the fabulous flower arrangement. It was absolutly stunning! You did an outstanding job!!! Thank you
Date: Dec 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I accidentally typed the address wrong on my order, but it arrived anyway, on time! Awesome service I will definitely use again.
Date: Oct 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

GREAT SERVICE!! GREAT PRODUCT!!
Date: Aug 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The service was excellent and the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: May 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I appreciated receiving an email when the order was unable to be delivered. I will use this service again.
Date: Mar 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service. Ordering was easy and convenient. I really appreciated the e-mail for delivery of my arrangement.
Brenda's Reply:
Date: Mar 20, 2015, 4:23 pm

It was a pleasure to help you with your floral arrangement, we're here to help you any time!
Date: Dec 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The gift basket for my daughter's 10th birthday was absolutely beautiful and well done. She was thrilled. I appreciated the flexibility on the delivery time as I requested a late evening delivery so she would be home from school to receive. Exceptional customer service. I highly recommend.
Date: Nov 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Is 1 or 5 strongly agree or strongly disagree? I can only assume that five (5) is the highest positive rating, as the survey did not delineate the rating scale. If this is true. then I rate the service I received a 5. My friends were extremely happy and pleased with the wedding anniversary bouquet they received! Also, thank you for the ease in navigating your website.
Date: Aug 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

My fiancé ordered flowers through Teleflora for my birthday. This florist was responsible for filling the order. Thank you for such a beautifull, fresh arrangement! I was very pleased with the beauty, care, and attention put into making this arrangement especially for me and for making my birthday so memorable! Thank you. Kudos to you for your wonderful work!
Flower Delivery To Houston, TX
See Delivery Areas